We are ...

Whether in creating, printing or web development,
Multi-Graf's goal is to always provide fast,
complete and personalized service that goes beyond your requests.

design

Creative development

Whether it is for a business startup or to revamp your business look, we will amaze you! The creation of a logo, a brand or its modernization, should represent the image you want to convey. Your logo is your corporate identity. It says a lot about your business. Avoid transmitting misinformation with a logo that doesn’t represents you well.

Let us create your logo, stationery and your advertising material !

PERFECT quality and service.

Guaranteed !!!

Custom diecutting

Our large format printer, used with our diecutting machine open the door to new products such as : stickers, vinyl cutting for cars, storefront or signs as well as cardstock diecutting for pocket folders, boxes and displays.

decoupage

An agency service at a friendly price!

design2

Create your files

New at Multi-Graf, choose from pre-made styles for your different printing project. Build your file online with our powerful editing system. Colors, images, text, everything can be edited!

Always up to date with the newest technologies : your projects will be to the actual styles!

Large Format Printing

Get impact with our large format printing. It can be for your storefront, your signs, your stands, you will be impress with our products. Wallpaper, canvas, banner stands. We have the eyes for details. Think Big!

hp370
xerox

Digital printing

Your satisfaction is what’s important to us! And never forget that your printed materials speak for themselves. We print everything! Business cards, stationery, flyers, tickets, prints, invitations, corporate profiles, annual report, posters, books…

Multi-Graf has more than 15 years of professional experience in website design.

Websites

No matter what type of site you want, Multi-Graf can create it for you. All our creations are professional and use the most advanced technologies. Many packages are offered for all budgets. Websites optimization and hosting are as well our specialties.

web

Nous sommes ...

Que ce soit en création, impression ou développement Web,
Multi-Graf a comme but de toujours vous offrir un service personnalisé,
rapide et complet qui va au-delà de vos attentes.

Développement créatif

Que ce soit pour un démarrage d’entreprise ou pour en renouveler le style, nous saurons vous épater! La création d’un logo, d’une image de marque ou sa modernisation doit représenter l’image que vous désirez véhiculer. Votre logo, c’est votre identité visuelle. Il en dit long sur votre entreprise, évitez de transmettre les mauvaises informations avec un logo qui vous représente mal.

Laissez-nous carte blanche pour la création de votre logo, votre papeterie, votre matériel publicitaire!

Qualité et service IMPECCABLES.

C’est garanti !!!

Découpe personnalisée

Notre imprimante grand format, combinée à notre machine de découpe, permet d'offrir de nouveaux produits tels que des autocollants, du lettrage pour vos véhicules, vitrines ou enseigne ainsi que de la découpe de carton, pour vos pochettes publicitaires, boîtes et présentoirs.

Un service d’agence de publicité à prix d’ami!

Créez votre fichier

Nouveau chez Multi-Graf, choisissez parmi différents styles pour vos différents projets d'impressions. Construisez votre fichier directement en ligne grâce à notre système d'édition très puissant. Couleurs, images, textes, tout peut être éditer!

Toujours à la fine pointe de la technologie : vos projets seront toujours au goût du jour.

Impression Grand Format

Avec l’impression "Grand format" vous aurez de l’impact.  Que ce soit pour vos vitrines, enseignes, présentoirs, nos impressions vous impressionneront. Tapisserie, canevas, supports à bannière. Nous avons le souci du détail. Voyez Grand!

Impression digitale

Pour nous, ce qui compte, c’est votre satisfaction! Vos imprimés parlent d’eux-mêmes. Nous imprimons de tout! Cartes d’affaires, papeterie, dépliants, billets, impression, invitations, profil corporatif, rapports annuels, affiches, livres…

Multi-Graf détient une expérience professionnelle de plus de 15 ans dans la conception de sites web.

Sites web

Peu importe le type de site web que vous voulez, Multi-Graf peut le réaliser pour vous. Nos réalisations sont faites avec professionnalisme et avec les technologies les plus avancées. Nous avons des solutions pour tout type de budgets. L'optimisation et l'hébergement de sites web font aussi partie de nos spécialités.